Contact Us

Click here for a map to all of our venues


Norris Theatre

27570 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

Box Office - 310.544.0403 x221

Box Office Hours: Tues.-Sat., Noon-6:00 pm; Sun. Noon-4:00 pm.
The Box Office is closed on Mondays.
Additionally, the Box Office is open beginning one hour prior to all events.

Harlyne J. Norris Pavilion

(including Palos Verdes Performing Arts administrative offices)

501 Indian Peak Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
310.544.0403

Palos Verdes Performing Arts Conservatory

27525 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Conseravtory Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 1:00 pm-8:00 pm
310.544.0403 x303

Staff Contact Information

Name/Title

E-mail

Extension

Julie Moe Reynolds

President and Acting Executive Director

julier@palosverdesperformingarts.com
267

Denise Van Deuren

Chief Financial Officer

denisev@palosverdesperformingarts.com
267

Dick Moe

Executive Committee

dickm@palosverdesperformingarts.com
259

Vicky Mar

Executive Committee

vickym@palosverdesperformingarts.com
267

James W. Gruessing

Artistic Director

jamesg@palosverdesperformingarts.com
265

Megan Lyne

Conservatory Director

meganl@palosverdesperformingarts.com
302

Zach Mink

Assistant Conservatory Director

zachm@palosverdesperformingarts.com
304

Joel Sluyter

Performing Groups Director and Studio Manager

joels@palosverdesperformingarts.com
303

Melissa Mollo

Marketing Director

melissam@palosverdesperformingarts.com
256

Kelly Schmocker

Public Relations Director

kellys@palosverdesperformingarts.com
266

Greg Forbess

Operations & Technical Director

gregf@palosverdesperformingarts.com
228

Stacy Hennon Stone

Assistant Technical Director

stacyh@palosverdesperformingarts.com
227

Jason Sluyter

Box Office & Theatre Rentals Manager

jasons@palosverdesperformingarts.com
222

Paige Baumann

Pavilion Event Manager

paigeb@palosverdesperformingarts.com
264

Judy Getzin

Volunteer Coordinator/Senior House Manager

judyg@palosverdesperformingarts.com
224

Jeff DeGuia

Event Supervisor

jeffd@palosverdesperformingarts.com
257